Trap advisor

Dj Smoke Drake

CD Rap/Hip Hop

CHF 23.95
2 3 , 9 5
  • Fornitura gratuita
  • 2 Anni Garanzia
  • Spedizione normalmente entro 3 a 7 giorni feriali.
Aggiungi al carrello

Numero articolo: 3596973422729

Pur produit du sud et fer de lance du mouvement Trap, 2 Chain7 est né en Georgie à College Park. Il gagne en popularité en tant que l'un des deux ...

Pur produit du sud et fer de lance du mouvement Trap, 2 Chain7 est né en Georgie à College Park. Il gagne en popularité en tant que l'un des deux membres du groupe Playaz Circle puis est repéré par Ludacris et signé sur son label DTP et connaît son premier succès mondial avec le titre «Duffle Bag Boy» featuring Lil Wayne. En 2012, il prend son envol en solo et signe chez le prestigieux label Def Jam et sort son premier album solo dont tous les singles rentrent directement dans le Top 50 au Billboard. Dès lors, il figure parmi les plus rappeurs les plus appréciés par le public tant par son originalité musicale que ses clips hors normes. Plébiscité par ses confrères, il multiplie les collaborations avec notamment Kanye West, Nicki Minaj, Drake, Kendrick Lamar, 50 Cent ou Chris Brown. Après 3 albums solo et de nombreuses mixtapes, il est désormais un acteur incontournable de la scène hip hop US. Mixée par DJ Smoke, la mixtape «Trap Advisor» nous permet de découvrir ou redécouvrir l'univers et la discographie de 2 Chainz et d'y voyager à travers les 32 titres qu'elle comporte. ARCHETYPAL PRODUCT OF THE SOUTH AND TRAP MUSIC SPEARHED, AFTER SEVERAL SOLO ALBUMS AND MIXTAPES, 2 CHAINZ IS NOW A MAJOR PLAYER OF THE US HIP-HOP SCENE. Known as Tity Boi in the Atlanta-based Playaz Circle, 2 Chainz launched a successful solo career in 2010 and issued hits like «No Lie» and «Where U Been» while becoming the go-to artist for guest verses. Born and raised in College Park, Georgia, 2 Chainz first went solo in 2007 with the mixtape Me Against the World. The 2Pac references continued with his 2009 mixtapes Trap-A-Velli and All Ice on Me, but 2010's Me Against the World 2: Codeine Withdrawal hit his style on the nose with the last bit of its title, and when DJ Teknikz and DJ Frank White collected his best street tracks in 2011, the hard and hazy set of cuts was dubbed the Codeine Cowboy mixtape. That same year he was featured on David Banner's «Yao Ming» and Big K.R.I.T.'s «Money on the Floor,» while a year later he landed on Kanye West's «Mercy» as well as Nicki Minaj's «Beez in the Trap.» He also signed with the Def Jam label in 2012 and released the single «No Lie» before dropping his official debut, Based on a T.R.U. Story. Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, and Mike Posner were among the Grammy-nominated album's special guests, while production was handled by the likes of the-Dream and Drumma Boy. Following later announcements that 2 Chainz had been working on new material with Pharrell Williams and Drake, a sequel -- titled B.O.A.T.S. II: Me Time -- arrived in September 2013. The album featured the hits «Feds Watching» and «Where U Been,» but 2 Chainz was also heard on singles from B.o.B. («Headband»), Major Lazer («Bubble Butt»), and Juicy J («Bandz a Make Her Dance») that same year, while 2014 saw him joining Sage the Gemini on the Imasu! single «Only That Real.» In 2016, he released the solo single «Feel Like Cappin » along with the album ColleGrove, a collaboration with Lil Wayne, although only 2 Chainz was credited due to label issues.

Informazioni tecniche

Caratteristiche [Musica]

Artisti Dj Smoke Drake
Titolo Trap advisor
Anno di publicazione 2016
Label INDIGO Musikproduktion + Vertrieb GmbH / Hamburg
Pubblicazione (anno) 25.11.2016
Formato CD
Contenuto del set 1

N. Titolo brano Durata
  1 Intro 01:18
  2 Unda Statement 02:10
  3 Supafreak 02:58
  4 Ain't Worried 02:44
  5 I Luv Dem Strippers 03:12
  6 Oh Yeah 03:11
  7 I'm On Worldstar 02:23
  8 1 Yeezy Boot 02:48
  9 Pocket Full Of Money 03:11
  10 Not Invited 02:31
  11 100 Joints 02:34
  12 Natural 02:24
  13 Duffle Bag Boy 02:11
  14 Gettn 2 It 02:23
  15 Make It Work 02:51
  16 Crack 02:37
  17 Yuck 02:33
  18 BFF 01:42
  19 My Moment 02:36
  20 R.I.P. 02:07
  21 Only That Real 02:17
  22 Hood Go Crazy 01:37
  23 24 Hours 02:33
  24 Talk Dirty 02:06
  25 Awwsome 03:11
  26 Watch Out 01:43
  27 Riot (Remix) 02:46
  28 U Did Dat 02:42
  29 Trap House Stalkin 01:28
  30 Got One 02:34
  31 Couple Niggas 03:21
  32 Upper Echelon 02:42

Media Markt

Tutti i prezzi sono comprensivi di IVA e tassa di riciclaggio anticipata (TRA). Con riserva di errori o modifiche tecniche.
© 2018 Media Markt