What I Did for Love

Caroline O'Connor

CD de Bandes sonores

CHF 23.95
2 3 , 9 5
  • 2 Ans Garantie
  • L'article n'est momentanément pas disponible

Numéro d'article: 5015062833126

Informations techniques

Propriétés [Musique]

Artiste Caroline O'Connor
Titre What I Did for Love
Label ALIVE AG / Köln
Parution (an) 23.11.1998
Format CD
Contenu du set 1

No Titre Durée
  1 All that jazz (from Musical "Chicago") 04:50
  2 Who will love me as I am? (from Musical "Side Show") 02:34
  3 What I did for love (from Musical "A Chorus Line") 03:46
  4 The night it had to end (from Musical "Romance, Romance") 03:46
  5 Don't rain on my parade (from Musical "Funny Girl") 02:42
  6 The story goes on (from Musical "Baby") 04:09
  7 What ever Lola wants (from Musical "Damn Yankees") 03:44
  8 I got the sun in the morning (from Musical "Annie Get Your Gun") 04:28
  9 There are worse things I could do (from Musical "Grease") 02:24
  10 I cain't say no (from Musical "Oklahoma!") 02:42
  11 Like upon the wicked stage (from Musical "Show Boat") 04:04
  12 Stay with me (from Musical "Into The Woods") 02:52
  13 Don't tell Mama (from Musical "Cabaret") 04:03
  14 Time heals everything (from Musical "Mack and Mabel") 03:19
  15 America (from MUsical "West Side Story") 04:13
  16 Nowadays (from Musical "Chicago") 03:36

Media Markt

Tous nos prix s’entendent TVA et taxe anticipée de recyclage (TAR) incluses. Erreurs et fautes d'impression réservées.
© 2018 Media Markt